Namn Anders Johansson
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 1303
Epost anders.johansson@solna.se
Telefon 0760368070
Namn Bsrat Teame
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 2897
Epost Teame44@hotmail.com
Telefon 0707307930
Namn Daniel Sahlberg
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 2956
Epost daniel_sahlberg@hotmail.com
Telefon 0709929794
Namn Elliot Krogius
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 2447
Epost Elliot.krogius@hotmail.com
Telefon
Namn John-Daniel Härtén Vinter
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 1535
Epost johndanielstenquist@gmail.com
Telefon 0768075463
Namn Kristofer Österberg
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 1313
Epost kristofer.osterberg@gmail.com
Telefon 0706644667
Namn Lee-Wayne Härtén
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 2720
Epost leewayne.stenquist@outlook.com
Telefon 0760647987
Namn Mikael Hanna
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 2545
Epost mikael.hannamh@gmail.com
Telefon 0720192675
Namn Mostafa Ebrahimi
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 2896
Epost ebrahimim494@gmail.com
Telefon 0729042330
Namn Anton Lagerström
Lag Ale Brewers
Licensnummer 2814
Epost anton.lagerstrom@gmail.com
Telefon 0723027337
Namn Axel Reinholdz
Lag Ale Brewers
Licensnummer 2806
Epost Axelreinholdz@hotmail.com
Telefon 0722176607
Namn Daniel Davies
Lag Ale Brewers
Licensnummer 2802
Epost d_davies@live.com
Telefon 0723696673
Namn Kim Van Den Berg
Lag Ale Brewers
Licensnummer 2999
Epost service.vdberg@gmail.com
Telefon +46705085153
Namn Anna Brolin
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2881
Epost Anna.brolin512@gmail.com
Telefon +46700522725
Namn Emma Carlsson
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2907
Epost emmolino02@gmail.com
Telefon 0738713662
Namn Jenny Sagbrant
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2875
Epost js.99@hotmail.com
Telefon +46769494727
Namn My Längeby
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2873
Epost my.langeby@hotmail.com
Telefon 07626871685
Namn Erik Mattsson-Grönlund
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2957
Epost mattssonerik561@gmail.com
Telefon 0793568965
Namn Jan Hellborg
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 1198
Epost janhellborg331@gmail.com
Telefon 0761174448
Namn Måns Lillsäter
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2799
Epost mans.lillsater2@gmail.com
Telefon 0706149712
Namn Oscar Bergstrand
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2696
Epost oscar.bergstrand.kau@gmail.com
Telefon 0722534375
Namn Per-Arne Forsman
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 57
Epost pa.forsman@crusaders.se
Telefon 0702143892
Namn Zacharias Sundholm
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2655
Epost Zacharias.sundholm@gmail.com
Telefon 0736871290
Namn Frank Kristensen
Lag DAFF
Licensnummer 8012
Epost fk110871@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Mads Åkjær
Lag DAFF
Licensnummer 8013
Epost mads_aakjaer@hotmail.com
Telefon
Namn Vincent Nordkov
Lag DAFF
Licensnummer 9954
Epost vincentnordkov@hotmail.com
Telefon +4525464002
Namn Linus Linder
Lag Eskilstuna Sharks
Licensnummer 2816
Epost linus.linder92@gmail.com
Telefon 0739891717
Namn Mikael Andersson
Lag Eskilstuna Sharks
Licensnummer 2815
Epost mikael.andersson00@hotmail.com
Telefon +46760461552
Namn Philip Smith
Lag Eskilstuna Sharks
Licensnummer 2838
Epost philipsmith@live.se
Telefon 0707780885
Namn Pontus Råneby
Lag Eskilstuna Sharks
Licensnummer 2542
Epost pontus.raneby@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Tomas Hjalmarsson
Lag Gävle Red Devils
Licensnummer 13
Epost to.hjalmarsson@telia.com
Telefon 0703766046
Namn Christoffer Lindström
Lag Göteborg Giants
Licensnummer 2422
Epost Ch93@me.com
Telefon 0730590416
Namn Elias Alberyd
Lag Göteborg Giants
Licensnummer 2521
Epost eliasalberyd@gmail.com
Telefon 0322284122
Namn Kenny Friman
Lag Göteborg Giants
Licensnummer 2376
Epost Kenny@lundaklinten.se
Telefon 0702200596
Namn Markus Agebrink
Lag Göteborg Giants
Licensnummer 116
Epost agebrink@gmail.com
Telefon +46704993688
Namn Patrik Andersson
Lag Göteborg Giants
Licensnummer 2385
Epost patrikandersson900@hotmail.com
Telefon 0704695737
Namn Rasmus Malmkvist
Lag Göteborg Giants
Licensnummer 2989
Epost rasmus.malmkvist87@live.se
Telefon 0761173514
Namn Staffan Lorns
Lag Göteborg Giants
Licensnummer 2974
Epost 0702282922@telia.com
Telefon 0702282922
Namn Axel Kinhult
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2797
Epost a.kinhult@gmail.com
Telefon 0737435858
Namn Erik Werner
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 1994
Epost erik.h.werner@gmail.com
Telefon +46730464409
Namn Jim Kaya
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 1541
Epost Jim.kaya@gmail.com
Telefon +46763388743
Namn Jörgen Mensah
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2229
Epost Hitspainter@gmail.com
Telefon 0736508332
Namn Ludvig Axfjord
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2921
Epost ludvig_ax@hotmail.com
Telefon 0700623320
Namn Magnus Eliasson
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 834
Epost magnus.eliasson@elicit.se
Telefon
Namn Martin Lidén
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 3000
Epost martin.liden@live.se
Telefon +46706287558
Namn Nathalie Fristedt
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2830
Epost nathalie.fristedt@telia.com
Telefon +46767687468
Namn Rickard Edberg
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 1636
Epost Rickard.edberg@gmail.com
Telefon 0761848866
Namn Simon Hornestedt
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2920
Epost simon_hornestedt17@hotmail.com
Telefon 0703310650
Namn Mikael Johansson
Lag Jönköping Spartans
Licensnummer 2996
Epost Mickegreys@gmail.com
Telefon 0708567972
Namn Kristoffer Hosio
Lag Karlskoga Wolves
Licensnummer 1418
Epost kristoffer.hosio@gmail.com
Telefon 0702847723
Namn Rickard Therus
Lag Karlskoga Wolves
Licensnummer 1224
Epost therusripper@hotmail.com
Telefon +46760510736
Namn Torgny Bergström
Lag Karlskoga Wolves
Licensnummer 268
Epost torgny_bergstrom@hotmail.com
Telefon 0706565862
Namn Albin Lindström
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2992
Epost albineriklindstrom@gmail.com
Telefon 0725357293
Namn Ali Kassar
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2978
Epost alikassar2006@gmail.com
Telefon 0704291748
Namn Andre Persson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2006
Epost andrepredators5@hotmail.com
Telefon 0702249431
Namn Atle Varma
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2994
Epost katarina.varma@hotmail.com
Telefon 0733525949
Namn Christian Glasnovic'
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 1454
Epost glasnovic.christian@gmail.com
Telefon 0709100281
Namn Frank Hilgers
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 490
Epost Frank.hilgers66@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Gustav Carlsson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2731
Epost gustav@bullerbygatan10.se
Telefon 0706923452
Namn Leon Friman
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2990
Epost leon@lundaklinten.se
Telefon 0702589102
Namn Lisa Axelsson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2993
Epost lismariax@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Mikael Wiklund
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2991
Epost papasmurf81@hotmail.com
Telefon 0730621876
Namn Oliver Larsson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2944
Epost Olarsson727@gmail.com
Telefon 0768106822
Namn Ali Houssin
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1367
Epost ali.houssin@live.se
Telefon
Namn Daniel Heinz Löfgren
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2706
Epost dandido74@gmail.com
Telefon +46704412306
Namn Fereed Adus
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 157
Epost fereed@hotmail.com
Telefon +46730490520
Namn Fredrik Persson
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2202
Epost freddegillarfotboll@live.se
Telefon
Namn Jeff Batzler
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 158
Epost jeff.batzler@gmail.com
Telefon +46738352222
Namn Joan Travesset
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2707
Epost joan.travesset@live.se
Telefon +46738091700
Namn Marika Sandberg
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2998
Epost marika.svensson4@gmail.com
Telefon 0728359342
Namn Mohamed Houssin
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1289
Epost ali.houssin@malmo.se
Telefon 0737877758
Namn Nenad Djukin
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1967
Epost nenaddjukin@gmail.com
Telefon 0766270637
Namn Per Haakon
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 34
Epost per.haakon@gmail.com
Telefon +46701771790
Namn Phillip Corter
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1120
Epost the_hindges@hotmail.com
Telefon 0709356240
Namn Anette Bach Brenders
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8005
Epost abbrenders@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Bjørnar Back Johansen
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8001
Epost bjornar.back@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Bård Beylich
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8007
Epost dommerbaard@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Didrik Leganger
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8008
Epost didrik.leganger@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Eddie Jenssen
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8011
Epost edvinjenssen@outlook.com
Telefon
Namn Eivind Høiseth-Gilje
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8002
Epost eivindgi@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Gaute Oliver Thu Tesli
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8003
Epost gtesli@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Gunnar Flaarud
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8010
Epost gflaarud@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Nicolay Aslaksen
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8006
Epost nicolay.aslaksen@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Stefan Oud
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 5
Epost stefan.oud@hotmail.com
Telefon 0
Namn Victoria Fredheim
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8004
Epost victoria.pedersen.fredheim@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Øyvind Løken
Lag NAIF
Licensnummer 8009
Epost oyvind.loken@nmas.no
Telefon
Namn Rikard Hellgren
Lag Norrköping Panthers
Licensnummer 1334
Epost rikard.hellgren@gmail.com
Telefon 0722338950
Namn Amanda Bengtsson
Lag Nässjö Saints
Licensnummer 7999
Epost Amanda.bengtsson01@gmail.com
Telefon 0730719371
Namn Lukas Olsson
Lag Nässjö Saints
Licensnummer 2941
Epost Lukas.olsson.7@gmail.com
Telefon 0727383753
Namn Malin Flaa
Lag Nässjö Saints
Licensnummer 2882
Epost malinflaa@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Markus Axelsson
Lag Nässjö Saints
Licensnummer 2925
Epost axelssonmarkus94@gmail.com
Telefon 0722416556
Namn Simon Olsson
Lag Nässjö Saints
Licensnummer 2900
Epost Simonolssondif@gmail.com
Telefon +460768442511
Namn Joakim Dahlin
Lag Skövde Dukes
Licensnummer 141
Epost bagarn.dahlin@telia.com
Telefon 0705145408
Namn Albin Elweskiöld Svensson
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2424
Epost albino84@hotmail.se
Telefon 0763134525
Namn Daniel Dahlgren
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2930
Epost ddahlgren95@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Daniel Sjöholm
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 1808
Epost daniel.sjoholm@outlook.com
Telefon 46735690519
Namn Gunnar Sonnerby
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2965
Epost gunnar.sonnerby@gmail.com
Telefon 0793408668
Namn Harald Von Sydow
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 731
Epost harald.vonsydow@hotmail.com
Telefon 0738625294
Namn Jimmy Alonso
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 1944
Epost jimmyalonso96@hotmail.se
Telefon 0762542825
Namn Johannes Waern
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2964
Epost Johannes.waern@me.com
Telefon 0722174721
Namn Kristin Salmi
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2972
Epost kristinsalmi@hotmail.com
Telefon 46769419699
Namn Max Quistgaard
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2851
Epost Max.hekkelstrand1@gmail.com
Telefon 0702128198
Namn Oscar Edling
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2532
Epost oscar.edling@gmail.com
Telefon +46768325313
Namn Rodrigo Montesino Ferrada
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 95
Epost Rodrigo.montesino.ferrada@gmail.com
Telefon +46737046202
Namn Simon Berglund
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2541
Epost simbe2000@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Simon Hagen
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2131
Epost simon.hagen92@gmail.com
Telefon 0738357086
Namn Stefan Appelgren
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2431
Epost solnastefan@hotmail.com
Telefon +46736432930
Namn Stefan Rahm
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 789
Epost rahm@bahnhof.se
Telefon 0733209689
Namn Theo Mandoki
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2510
Epost theomandoki@hotmail.com
Telefon
Namn Tore Malmström
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2845
Epost tore.malmstrom@swe3.org
Telefon 0720147401
Namn Viking Undén
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 1798
Epost viking.unden@gmail.com
Telefon +46722031734
Namn Vincent Waern
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2986
Epost johannes@waern.nu
Telefon
Namn Yohannes Abraham
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2333
Epost yohannes.abraham55@gmail.com
Telefon 0762311251
Namn Christopher Winsnes
Lag Tyresö Royal Crowns
Licensnummer 2950
Epost christopher@winsnes.se
Telefon +46768740793
Namn Joakim Frentz
Lag Upplands-Bro Broncos
Licensnummer 2703
Epost frentz.joakim@gmail.com
Telefon +46703785537
Namn Michael Wennerholm
Lag Upplands-Bro Broncos
Licensnummer 925
Epost michael.wennerholm@gmail.com
Telefon 0708221876
Namn Erik Lagerström
Lag Uppsala 86ers
Licensnummer 2832
Epost Squide.91@gmail.com
Telefon 0708885241
Namn Jakob Woldemichael
Lag Uppsala 86ers
Licensnummer 2691
Epost j.a.m.w@hotmail.se
Telefon
Namn Matas Menkis
Lag Uppsala 86ers
Licensnummer 2840
Epost matasmenkis@hotmail.com
Telefon 0765587454
Namn Magnus Magnusson
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 1038
Epost kaggem@gmail.com
Telefon 0703117214
Namn Mikael Göranzon
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2254
Epost micke.goranzon@roedeers.se
Telefon +46701627248
Namn Robert Andersson
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2488
Epost robert.andersson@roedeers.se
Telefon 0732525263
Namn Sara Jenderklint
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2487
Epost s.jenderklint@gmail.com
Telefon +46702151155
Namn Mattias Levin
Lag Wäsby Warriors
Licensnummer 2533
Epost mattelevin@gmail.com
Telefon 0707595311
Namn Mattias Hägerhult
Lag Ystad Rockets
Licensnummer 1013
Epost martensson.mattias@gmail.com
Telefon +46768432486
Namn Vidar Onsberg
Lag Ystad Rockets
Licensnummer 2968
Epost vidaronsberg@hotmail.com
Telefon 0768798097
Namn Björn Lindström
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 757
Epost domare757@gmail.com
Telefon +46703586649
Namn Filip Jönsson
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2995
Epost filip.jonsson@live.se
Telefon 0704542584
Namn Ludvig Kransholm
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2997
Epost catharina.kransholm@live.se
Telefon 0707315440
Namn Martin Dalsgard
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 1452
Epost martin_dalsgard@hotmail.com
Telefon 0702469810
Namn Noa Haglund
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2598
Epost noa.haglund@gmail.com
Telefon
Namn Pelle Haglund
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2208
Epost pelle.haglund@gmail.com
Telefon 0735334552
Namn Stefan Persson Rombing
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2988
Epost stefan@rombing.se
Telefon